The driving force of change are the people who will it.

Who is on the United Way Board?
From the back row left. Ellen Eaton, Treasurer Chris Capppetta, Josh Mitchell, Bill Hungerford, President George Bidleman, and Dave Cook. In the front row from the left Melinda Rhim, Jackie Gardner, Jodi Gaines, Executive Director Dean Bellack, Secretary Ginny Kropf, and Carol D’Agostino  Board Members not present were Jerome Pawlak and Kaitlyn Delamarter ,Vice President Rebecca Mannella, and Cindy Perry


The Board of Directors convenes the first Thursday of each month.